PA Football News Store Scoreboard

2017 KSAC All Conference Big School Team

Written by: on Wednesday, November 22nd, 2017




Lineman of the Year: John Frank – Brookville

Offensive MVP: Bryan Dworek – Brookville

Defensive MVP: Zak Bauer – Clarion Area


OL Zak Bauer Clarion Area
  James Parenti Moniteau
  Colt Stimmell  Clarion Area
  Nathan Boomhouer Karns City
  Colby Whitehill Brookville
SB Nick Martino Moniteau
  Clay Garing  Karns City
RB Dalton Beham  Karns City
  Brandon McGranor Brookville
  Colton Rapp  Clarion Area
WR Bryan Dworek  Brookville
  Tyler Richardson Punxsutawney
FB Sebastian Troutman Karns City
TE Thomas Wurster Clarion Area
QB Jack Krug Brookville
RET Manny McLean  Moniteau
  Sterling Conner Clarion Area
P Tim Beimel  St. Marys
  Spencer Miller Clarion Area
PK Archer Mills Clarion Area
LB Zak Bauer Clarion Area
  Sebastian Troutman  Karns City
  Tyler Park  Brookville
  Stone Smith Punxsutawney
DE John Frank  Brookville
  Thomas Wurster  Clarion Area
DL Nick Porciello  Clarion Area
  Carl Medsger  Punxsutawney
  James Parenti  Moniteau
  Blaine Wilson Karns City
S Spencer Miller Clarion Area
  Bryan Dworek Brookville
CB Sterling Conner  Clarion Area
  Alex Gianvito  Punxsutawney
QB Dylan Ishman  Punxsutawney
  Spencer Miller Clarion Area

Follow on Twitter @WPAFootball

Leave a Reply

One Response to “2017 KSAC All Conference Big School Team”

  1. Ray Burkhart says:

    Congratulations to all the athletes making the All Conference Team. A special congrats to the Clarion Area players for keeping up the tradition. I’m proud of all you young men.